Reviews

J Jaci R.
12/02/22
Erin is the best! Color, cut, style-you name it. S...More
Erin is the best! Color, cut, style-you name it. She is also very kind and always professional. I leave feeling beautiful every time. I won’t see anybody else!
N Nydia G.
12/02/22
From the moment you walk in, you feel welcomed by ...More
From the moment you walk in, you feel welcomed by staff. I am so happy with the hair specialist I have, Hollie!
J Julie C.
12/02/22
I\'m never disappointed with my cut and color with...More
I\'m never disappointed with my cut and color with Amber. She is so talented!!!
K Katie K.
12/01/22
Amber was amazing, kind, and talented as usual! Gr...More
Amber was amazing, kind, and talented as usual! Grateful to her and zandi k:)
N Nancy M.
11/30/22
Christian is lovely and does such a great job. He ...More
Christian is lovely and does such a great job. He is meticulous, caring, and talented.
J Jan M.
11/30/22
My color and highlights were great! Thanks, Kayli...More
My color and highlights were great! Thanks, Kaylie!
R Rylie M.
11/29/22
Becca is amazing as always!!!!! And the front desk...More
Becca is amazing as always!!!!! And the front desk is awesome and communicative without being condescending!
A Alta H.
11/29/22
Christian did a perm for me today and I love it! T...More
Christian did a perm for me today and I love it! Thank you!
A Anita S.
11/29/22
I have gotten compliments from strangers since the...More
I have gotten compliments from strangers since the very first time Kaytee cut my hair and continue to still. She is a master of her craft. The staff is always so kind and helpful and I highly recommend zandiksalon to everyone who asks where I get my hair done.
B Brent L.
11/29/22
Always great service, happy holidays to all
B Bill M.
11/29/22
Brenna is the best!
K Kat M.
11/28/22
Absolutely love the service every time! My brows l...More
Absolutely love the service every time! My brows look so much better!
W Whitney T.
11/27/22
Amber is the best. The absolute best.
W Wanda B.
11/26/22
Wonderful experience on time, great job, overall g...More
Wonderful experience on time, great job, overall great experience!
S Sara M.
11/26/22
Erin is excellent! She answers all my questions an...More
Erin is excellent! She answers all my questions and recommends great products. She gave me informative tips on how to keep my color looking wonderful and vibrant. She also makes sure that my hair stays healthy.
M Maddy S.
11/26/22
I had Cass for the first time. This was the best h...More
I had Cass for the first time. This was the best hair appointment I’ve ever had. She was kind, helpful, and cut my hair perfectly. I’ll definitely be coming back and requesting her.
U Uma R.
11/22/22
Cass was very thorough & very meticulous with my c...More
Cass was very thorough & very meticulous with my color & cut, it looks great! I definitely recommend Zandi K !
P Peggy M.
11/22/22
Always s love the haircuts I get from Christian! A...More
Always s love the haircuts I get from Christian! And, they keep their shape for a long time.
K Kimberly B.
11/22/22
Always the best experience. I love my time and Ch...More
Always the best experience. I love my time and Christian is a true Artist!
A Allie B.
11/22/22
Love Kayde! Her work is always amazing and I alway...More
Love Kayde! Her work is always amazing and I always leave feeling happy about my hair!
M Mallory K.
11/21/22
Friendly and caring stylist
M Marjorie M.
11/21/22
5 star
H Heather G.
11/21/22
My visit was sublime! The staff was able to get me...More
My visit was sublime! The staff was able to get me an appointment as a walk-in (I had an unexpected day off), and Christian cleaned up my long neglected hair. The scalp massage and deep condition were what my hair and Soul needed. I’ll be scheduling appointments when I can in the future!
S Stephanie M.
11/21/22
I had kayde today and she absolutely delivered on ...More
I had kayde today and she absolutely delivered on helping my hair look the best it possibly could. My hair is damaged and in SUCH an awkward stage of healing and regrowing and she was able to actually make it look really beautiful and now I’m even more excited about my new relationship with my hair. I was so nervous from past hair trauma to try a new stylist that I almost canceled my appointment, I’m so glad I followed my intuition and kept it! Five stars!
S Sharon B.
11/19/22
Erin is wonderful! She is so professional and swee...More
Erin is wonderful! She is so professional and sweet. She always does a great job on my hair and I always walk out happy. She is a hard worker and is very talented.
T Taylor F.
11/17/22
Cass was super knowledgeable, answered all my ques...More
Cass was super knowledgeable, answered all my questions, very thankful I got her and will def be back for her!! Christian was amazing as well! Came in for a trim n walked out with tinsel whoooa 💓thank you💓
B Bill V.
11/16/22
Kayde is the best!! As Usual, and I’ve scheduled m...More
Kayde is the best!! As Usual, and I’ve scheduled my next appointment.
K Kd B.
11/16/22
kayde was fabulous. I’m glad to have stumbled upon...More
kayde was fabulous. I’m glad to have stumbled upon her
G Georgia H.
11/15/22
Everything was great !!! I loved it.
K Karen J.
11/15/22
Came in to pick up shampoo for my husband. Very fr...More
Came in to pick up shampoo for my husband. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff; excellent service!
T Tanya B.
11/14/22
Front desk staff was welcoming, friendly and effic...More
Front desk staff was welcoming, friendly and efficient. They were crazy busy and handled it wonderfully. Love my hair…Brenna knows what the heck she’s doin’ y’all.
J Jackie L.
11/14/22
So very happy with my new color and haircut! Adri...More
So very happy with my new color and haircut! Adrian is fantastic!! Very professional, asks questions to understand what you want for color and cut, gives ideas, and you look like a better version of yourself.
P Pat O.
11/14/22
Love my new hair. Brenna is good! The process is s...More
Love my new hair. Brenna is good! The process is slow (3 hours) but was worth it. Cost is really high but bc she did such an incredible job, I will continue. I don’t understand tipping when the overall cost is so high. Sorry! Not tipping doesn’t mean that I was unhappy - I’m just cheap.
L Linda R.
11/14/22
Fabulously fun treatment with Christian. Great ser...More
Fabulously fun treatment with Christian. Great service with the other workers. THANKS so much for sharing your expertise and kindness! Be well!
G Gidget M.
11/10/22
KayDe is most definitely the person I trust with m...More
KayDe is most definitely the person I trust with my hair. She remembers what I like, asks lots of questions if I want to make any changes, and make me feel amazing when I walk out! She explains products and what is best for my hair! Thank you KayDe!!
M Margaret W.
11/10/22
I had been trying for ages to find a stylist who c...More
I had been trying for ages to find a stylist who could get my color right. About a year ago, I was introduced to Taylor at Zandi K and within the first visit she had figured it out. I’m so thankful to have my confidence back. My Daughter is now going to Taylor too and she’s fussier than me.
J Johanna W.
11/10/22
Alison is an amazing hair stylist!! She knows exac...More
Alison is an amazing hair stylist!! She knows exactly what I need and is very talented and intuitive. The young woman who’s name I can’t remember is soooo good at washing out my color and the BEST head massage I’ve ever had!! As always the young women at the front desk are very personable, friendly, and helpful at chrome out and booking my next appointments. It’s a joy to come every 3.5 weeks!!
R Raquel D.
11/10/22
This is my first time going to the hair salon I en...More
This is my first time going to the hair salon I enjoyed it
W Whitney A.
11/09/22
Brenna was a joy to have as my stylist! Highly rec...More
Brenna was a joy to have as my stylist! Highly recommend her and Zandi salon as a whole!
W Wendy L.
11/08/22
Christian did an amazing job on my hair treatment ...More
Christian did an amazing job on my hair treatment and cut. He is very artistic when it comes to cutting the hair to compliment the face. He takes great pride in making every detail work! I’m very pleased with the results of his cutting talent. Than you Christian!
C Cathy O.
11/07/22
Excellent. First time. So thoughtful.
M Missy R.
11/07/22
Great visit with Brenna as always and my eyebrows ...More
Great visit with Brenna as always and my eyebrows are amazing!
C Cynthia L.
11/06/22
Amber was a joy…best haircut I’ve had in years! Al...More
Amber was a joy…best haircut I’ve had in years! Already made my next two appointments.
M Melissa H.
11/05/22
Amber did the best job on my bangs! I also highly...More
Amber did the best job on my bangs! I also highly recommend her for anything brow related!
S Stephanie N.
11/03/22
Absolutely elated with Adrian’s ability. my hair l...More
Absolutely elated with Adrian’s ability. my hair looks much more balanced colorwise. Very engaging
M Michelle G.
11/03/22
Always a great head massage, color and cut with Be...More
Always a great head massage, color and cut with Becca!
M Marcia M.
11/02/22
Brenna provides excellent service and love my new ...More
Brenna provides excellent service and love my new cut and color. She does us, want to be blonds, great color and tone
A Ashley V.
11/02/22
Everyone there was super nice! Kailie cut and styl...More
Everyone there was super nice! Kailie cut and styled my hair to perfection! Super happy about the whole experience and especially my hair😁😁
M Martha B.
11/02/22
Great cut and color, reception wonderful, nice esp...More
Great cut and color, reception wonderful, nice espresso!
M Mary Anne N.
11/02/22
I have Brenna cut my hair and she does a great job...More
I have Brenna cut my hair and she does a great job. I would recommend Zandi K salon. You won’t be disappointed.
K Kelli K.
11/02/22
Kaylie was fantastic! I came in not really knowing...More
Kaylie was fantastic! I came in not really knowing what I wanted, except knowing I wanted something different (which I know can be challenging!). Kaylie talked about different options and was very knowledgeable, and I am very happy with my new look 😊
C Celia A.
11/01/22
Becca is the best!!
J Joni S.
10/31/22
Exceptionally friendly salon. Cassie did an excell...More
Exceptionally friendly salon. Cassie did an excellent job cutting my hair in a wash n wear style, exactly how I described! I highly recommend this salon!
M Maxine R.
10/31/22
Cass is so delightful as she listens to your wants...More
Cass is so delightful as she listens to your wants and concerns about your expectations in hair cuts and care, she really strives to satisfy and she succeeds! Can’t go wrong when making an appointment with her!
D Debby B.
10/29/22
I did not have an appointment, I purchased product...More
I did not have an appointment, I purchased product. The person at the fron desk was very knowledgeable and took her time to get the products I needed. Grateful. I am older and I appreciated not being poo pooed.
M Myrna A.
10/29/22
Went in for root touch up/ highlights, trim and st...More
Went in for root touch up/ highlights, trim and style and Erin was fantastic! Highly recommend.
C Cheryl B.
10/29/22
Adrian is amazing! He is the best stylist I have ...More
Adrian is amazing! He is the best stylist I have ever had. Not only is he a great stylist he is a great person. I always look forward to seeing him. Don\'t let him ever leave.
S Scarlette T.
10/28/22
Adrian is always outstanding. She does a great job...More
Adrian is always outstanding. She does a great job and is always a pleasure.
M Marie C.
10/27/22
It is always a welcoming place. Very friendly! Kay...More
It is always a welcoming place. Very friendly! Kayde is wonderful!! She always does my hair exactly the way I wanted. What a jewel!
S Shelley V.
10/26/22
Christian is the best ! My color looks beautiful 😍...More
Christian is the best ! My color looks beautiful 😍
P Pam B.
10/25/22
Really like my haircut, overall loved the treatmen...More
Really like my haircut, overall loved the treatment and salon!
H Heather D.
10/25/22
Erin did a great job with my cut and style. Very h...More
Erin did a great job with my cut and style. Very happy with it! Your Aveda product prices, however, are pretty shocking.
P Paul C.
10/24/22
Christmas was amazing. He is a true professional, ...More
Christmas was amazing. He is a true professional, in every sense of the word. He styled my hair exactly the way I like it and made it seem effortless. His optimistic and enthusiastic attitude is so refreshing as well. Thank you Christian!
J Jane H.
10/24/22
Allison is always wonderful.
G Gabby V.
10/23/22
Erin was amazing! She did a fantastic job on my ha...More
Erin was amazing! She did a fantastic job on my hair and was so friendly !
J Jessa C.
10/23/22
Perfect
J Jackie K.
10/22/22
Erin is the BEST! She’s sweet and kind, and always...More
Erin is the BEST! She’s sweet and kind, and always does a great job! Thank you!
L Laura D.
10/21/22
Amber is wonderful. I\'m not a fancy salon girl bu...More
Amber is wonderful. I\'m not a fancy salon girl but I do appreciate professional skills and being taken care of fully! I\'ve done two different big-change hairstyles with Amber and loved them both.
M Marjorie M.
10/21/22
Great service
A Abbey S.
10/20/22
My stylist was amazing! She knew exactly how to ge...More
My stylist was amazing! She knew exactly how to get the results that I wanted. I couldn\'t love it more!!
A Alexandra J.
10/20/22
Erin is a very talented stylist. Erin did EXACTLY ...More
Erin is a very talented stylist. Erin did EXACTLY what I asked for and was kind and pleasant throughout the entire experience. Thanks again for a great haircut! :)
R Rebecca C.
10/20/22
It was my first time at this salon. Allison was am...More
It was my first time at this salon. Allison was amazing. Friendly and kind staff. It’s the best cut and color in years. Pricey, but amazing.
N Nicole T.
10/19/22
Fabulous as always!
B Bill V.
10/19/22
As per usual, Kayde is awesome! Love the cut…I’ll ...More
As per usual, Kayde is awesome! Love the cut…I’ll be back next month.
N Nicole B.
10/19/22
I love walking in and being greeted by my name. Th...More
I love walking in and being greeted by my name. The team here always makes me feel at home and they’re so accommodating with my chaotic schedule. I’m also happy to support a business with shared values of inclusivity and compassion.
L Linda B.
10/18/22
Erin is the best, love my hair everytime she does ...More
Erin is the best, love my hair everytime she does it!
L Lori F.
10/18/22
Kayde is awesome!!
J Jan M.
10/17/22
Kaylee was unavailable for our appointment. Hope s...More
Kaylee was unavailable for our appointment. Hope she is ok. Staff got me another stylist same day about same time. Adrian did meticulous work. He had good suggestions about highlights.
K Kat M.
10/17/22
Always such an enjoyable experience when I come in...More
Always such an enjoyable experience when I come in to Zandi K! The staff are so friendly, and truly listen to what I’m asking for and make it a reality- usually better than I imagined!!
C Carole B.
10/16/22
Erin was great! She did a great job on my hair It ...More
Erin was great! She did a great job on my hair It looks fabulous!
A Adrielle S.
10/16/22
Erin is skilled, kind and down to earth. She has n...More
Erin is skilled, kind and down to earth. She has now given me two wonderful hair cuts. I enjoyed the scalp massage and have had a great experience. I’ll be back!
D Debbie G.
10/15/22
Absolutely wonderful salon! Erin is so professiona...More
Absolutely wonderful salon! Erin is so professional! When I go in it’s like meeting with a awesome friend…. Thank you 😊
B Brian M.
10/14/22
Nikki is the best. Checking in/leaving is seamless...More
Nikki is the best. Checking in/leaving is seamless.
B Bobie A.
10/14/22
Taylor was 👍
M Matt S.
10/14/22
Taylor is absolutely the best. She takes the stre...More
Taylor is absolutely the best. She takes the stress out of getting a haircut and makes it easy for me to have the right style.
B Brent L.
10/13/22
Always get great service, and Taylor did superb jo...More
Always get great service, and Taylor did superb job filling in today.
K Kaitlyn M.
10/13/22
erin was amazing! she made the entire experience f...More
erin was amazing! she made the entire experience for me incredible and i was so happy with my hair. definitely will be coming back to see erin in the future and i’ll be recommending this salon to everyone!!
C Charles M.
10/13/22
Good styling.
L Lori F.
10/12/22
Kayde made me fabulous and I couldn’t be more plea...More
Kayde made me fabulous and I couldn’t be more pleased. It was exactly what I wanted and more! Thank you!!
S Shelley C.
10/12/22
Kaydee is a super great person and hairstylist!! I...More
Kaydee is a super great person and hairstylist!! I’m very impressed with her creativity and artistry.
C Carol J.
10/12/22
Allison did an awesome haircut, and was so pleasan...More
Allison did an awesome haircut, and was so pleasant and sweet to work with. I always feel confident with the stylists and products at Zandi K.
A Amanda B.
10/12/22
Kayde is the best! I was really surprised indecisi...More
Kayde is the best! I was really surprised indecisive coming in, Kayde gave me options, was flexible, and fun to work with!! I’ll be back! :)
S Sue M.
10/12/22
Alison is awesome
K Kathleen R.
10/11/22
Kayde always makes my hair look its very best. Kin...More
Kayde always makes my hair look its very best. Kind and caring staff throughout the salon.
M Megan Z.
10/11/22
Love Katy’s work - so happy with my hair color! An...More
Love Katy’s work - so happy with my hair color! And that she dries the inside of my ears when she shampoos me. :)
T Trevor H.
10/11/22
Thanks for the last minute apt
M Mariah W.
10/10/22
I have literally never been happier with my hair. ...More
I have literally never been happier with my hair. Hollie was so understanding of what I want to do. From start to finish she checked in to make sure we were on the same page. Zandi K never disappoints.
K Karen R.
10/10/22
Cass is the best!
S Scott M.
10/10/22
Christian is just the best !!!
P Peggy H.
10/10/22
Christian is an excellent stylist, with great atte...More
Christian is an excellent stylist, with great attention to detail. He is very conscientious.
N Nikki K.
10/08/22
Thanks!
B Bridgette D.
10/08/22
Thanks Amber for another great appointment.
N Nicole G.
10/07/22
Taylor was so sweet and she did and amazing job on...More
Taylor was so sweet and she did and amazing job on my hair!!!
S Selena K.
10/07/22
Love my hair and brows . Taylor did an awesome j...More
Love my hair and brows . Taylor did an awesome job.
V Vicki J.
10/07/22
Wonderful experience Was able to get appointment...More
Wonderful experience Was able to get appointment on short notice, Very much liked & enjoyed Christian Very happy with my hair
J Jean N.
10/06/22
Awesome
K Kris P.
10/05/22
Christian was amazing as always! Totally took the ...More
Christian was amazing as always! Totally took the time to make sure he understood what I wanted and made it look even better than I hoped. I left feeling fantastic and looking great!
D Diana M.
10/05/22
Holli is the best!
C Christine H.
10/04/22
It was an amazing experience Arianne listened to w...More
It was an amazing experience Arianne listened to want i wanted fearlessly and i couldn\'t be happier
B Billy C.
10/04/22
Great haircut! Taylor is the best!
M Maryann S.
10/03/22
Kay De is wonderful. My sister and I love her. ...More
Kay De is wonderful. My sister and I love her. The girls at the front are so friendly and helpful.
G Griselda M.
10/03/22
I have been a customer of Zandi K salon for over 7...More
I have been a customer of Zandi K salon for over 7 years and have always had an excellent experience, with the professionals and staff. Will recommend this salon to anybody.
D Debbi B.
10/01/22
Amber is amazing as always
S Stephanie N.
9/30/22
Taylor was super professional and very detailed. G...More
Taylor was super professional and very detailed. Great experience.
T Taylor A.
9/29/22
Hollie is a life saver!!! I’m so happy I came in a...More
Hollie is a life saver!!! I’m so happy I came in and was able to get my hair done before a wedding! Thank you thank you!!
D Diana S.
9/27/22
Cass was very kind and accommodating! Even in a bu...More
Cass was very kind and accommodating! Even in a busy salon time she was attentive to my requests. Highly recommend!
M Maria S.
9/27/22
Taylor Kelly is excellent. And knows her products...More
Taylor Kelly is excellent. And knows her products. A professional. Maria Small
S Savannah S.
9/27/22
I was happy I was able to be sequester in last min...More
I was happy I was able to be sequester in last minute and Taylor made my hair look fantastic
M Missy R.
9/27/22
Brenna always does great brows, thanks Brenna! ...More
Brenna always does great brows, thanks Brenna! The whole team @Zandik are top notch. I have been going to this salon since 2014 and highly recommend it to all.
K Kate M.
9/27/22
Case was great with my daughter!
P Preston E.
9/27/22
Excellent experience as always!
C Clarie G.
9/26/22
Christian is the highlight of my day. He shines!
K Katy M.
9/26/22
Hollie’s the best!!
M Melissa H.
9/24/22
Erin did a great job on my hair. She gave me the ...More
Erin did a great job on my hair. She gave me the perfect color and the perfect cut.
J Jennifer G.
9/24/22
Amber is my regular, but I really needed a haircu...More
Amber is my regular, but I really needed a haircut so I tried Adrian she had openings,she did great. Every hair person I see is amazed at how much hair I have
M Mackenzie F.
9/24/22
Had an appointment with Amber for a haircut and sh...More
Had an appointment with Amber for a haircut and she did a fantastic job. Will definitely be coming back to her in the future!
S Sarah H.
9/23/22
Always have a great cut with great service when I ...More
Always have a great cut with great service when I go here!
S Sylvia M.
9/23/22
Very friendly. Loved the suggestions made by Erin....More
Very friendly. Loved the suggestions made by Erin.
L Lucy S.
9/23/22
The tech that helped was perfect! Thank you!!!
S Susan R.
9/23/22
I was scheduled for a haircut, but my hair was sti...More
I was scheduled for a haircut, but my hair was still in a good shape so when I arrived Allison rescheduled me and gave me a free “cleanup”. Thanks! She has helped me transition from dyeing my hair to a short silvery cut I love!
D Debi G.
9/22/22
Taylor is really great. Thanks
M Marjorie M.
9/22/22
Taylor is FABULOUS!
B Bill V.
9/22/22
As per usual; Kayde is Awesome; she really puts al...More
As per usual; Kayde is Awesome; she really puts allot of thought and skill into her cuts with me. I’d recommend her to anyone anyone who wants a skilled and gifted hair stylist!
T Todd S.
9/22/22
Best haircut ever, Kaylee is great.
A Asya S.
9/22/22
Love Julie! The ladies in the front were wonderful...More
Love Julie! The ladies in the front were wonderful as well!
A Ann F.
9/21/22
Hi! I had a great visit with Rebecca today! I got ...More
Hi! I had a great visit with Rebecca today! I got a trim and some highlights. She always just nails my color! I’ve never had a bad day and Zandi K! 🙌🏻💓🙌🏻
S Sean H.
9/21/22
Kaylie was great. I usually look like I live in a ...More
Kaylie was great. I usually look like I live in a cave in the mountains, but she left me ready to hit the nightclubs in Miami. Thanks!
M Marcia M.
9/21/22
Wonderful service and results. Thank you Brenna.
M Melinda E.
9/20/22
Kaylie is fantastic!! She has incredible skills wi...More
Kaylie is fantastic!! She has incredible skills with the scissors. I highly recommend her for a women’s haircut.
B Britt G.
9/20/22
Kayde was AWESOME!!
T Tawnie A.
9/20/22
Always amazing service!
L Laurie H.
9/20/22
The service was excellent plus I love my hair
E Erin H.
9/19/22
Love my stacked hair cut from Christian!
L Leo O.
9/19/22
Everyone was very nice and Erin did a great job !
K Karen S.
9/19/22
Great service, love the energy and my haircut!
M Marilynn F.
9/19/22
I’m getting older and I have a brain injury. All...More
I’m getting older and I have a brain injury. Allison makes me feel like a princess. And creates a hairdo I can do on my own.
M Marcella H.
9/18/22
I appreciate the customer service from the recepti...More
I appreciate the customer service from the receptionist today. She was very helpful!
D Doni L.
9/18/22
Amber is the best! I started going to her in 2021 ...More
Amber is the best! I started going to her in 2021 for fashion colors and she has blown my expectations out of the water each time! I give her a few ideas for the outcome and I’m seriously amazed each time by the result. As a whole - love this salon and the inclusive and welcoming atmosphere.
A Amy H.
9/17/22
Cindy was delightful to chat with and she did an a...More
Cindy was delightful to chat with and she did an awesome job on my hair. I love it!
M Mallaree B.
9/16/22
Amber always does an amazing job on my color and c...More
Amber always does an amazing job on my color and cut. So happy to have found her!
K Kayong K.
9/16/22
Taylor is the absolute best!
K Kelly S.
9/15/22
Adrian was amazing. He’s enjoyable to chat with an...More
Adrian was amazing. He’s enjoyable to chat with and very talented.
L Linda O.
9/15/22
Erin always does a great job
A Adrian M.
9/15/22
Great service and great haircut.
M Melissa N.
9/14/22
Kayde is the absolute best. I have been with her s...More
Kayde is the absolute best. I have been with her since she was a baby stylist with aveda. I live in another country now and only let her cut my hair. She knows me and my hair so well. She had introduced me to Aveda products and I love them!!!! I am so roux of her and all she has built! Proud to be one of her first clients!
A Anita S.
9/14/22
Working in the high stress field I am in I always ...More
Working in the high stress field I am in I always look forward to my appointment! KayDe always does an amazing job! I get so many compliments on my hair. She is a true artist and I recommend her all the time!
L Liz W.
9/14/22
I wish I could give six stars! Brenna is an AMAZIN...More
I wish I could give six stars! Brenna is an AMAZING artist and has been making my hair gorgeous for over a year now. Everyone at the salon is friendly and wonderful too. Cannot recommend enough!
M Melanie R.
9/14/22
Holly has really nailed my color! I’m a red head ...More
Holly has really nailed my color! I’m a red head and so it’s difficult to keep my hair red and vibrant, while not over doing it where it looks fake. I walk out with perfect red hair and highlights! Excellent cut and style too!
H Hope Z.
9/14/22
Kaydee is wonderful. Amazing hair!
D Denise S.
9/14/22
Kaylie Scheller always does a super job! She’s com...More
Kaylie Scheller always does a super job! She’s competent, accommodating and friendly!
J Jeff V.
9/13/22
Katie is delightful, engaging and kind
O Owen M.
9/13/22
christian never disappoints.
B Britta H.
9/13/22
My appointment with KayDe was great as always! She...More
My appointment with KayDe was great as always! She does a nice job keeping my hair looking fresh without trimming too much off.
J Jim S.
9/13/22
I always have a positive and enjoying appointment ...More
I always have a positive and enjoying appointment at Zandi. Kaylie is a master stylist and my hair cut is ALWAYS stellar! She a trues value-add stylist for your company!! JimS
M Michelle P.
9/13/22
Always amazing service my stylist Brenna works mir...More
Always amazing service my stylist Brenna works miracles with hair. ALSO Aveda makes the best natural hair products in the industry (in my opinion).
B Beth Ann J.
9/10/22
Fabulous as always!
K Kelly Jo E.
9/09/22
Adrian was wonderful! I love the cut.
S Sherley R.
9/09/22
Couldn\'t be happier.
K Kristen H.
9/09/22
I’m so happy with my cut, style and amazing servic...More
I’m so happy with my cut, style and amazing service! Thank you so much Adrian!!
Y Yasmin Y.
9/08/22
My appointment with Rebecca was perfect.
T Tammy S.
9/08/22
This was my first time to an Avede Salon and every...More
This was my first time to an Avede Salon and everyone was so friendly and welcoming. KayDe was amazing and made it worth the drive from Boulder. She listened and made a plan! I am super happy with my haircut!
J Jen O.
9/08/22
Hi! Cindy’s cut was great. I’ll definitely book wi...More
Hi! Cindy’s cut was great. I’ll definitely book with her again
B Billy C.
9/08/22
Taylor is the best!
N Nan A.
9/08/22
Excellent
E Emily S.
9/07/22
Allison always does a great job and is fun to talk...More
Allison always does a great job and is fun to talk with.
S Susan S.
9/07/22
Great as always!
J Joey W.
9/07/22
Kadi always listens and works to make the look you...More
Kadi always listens and works to make the look you wish- happen. Lovely personality as well
L Lynne H.
9/06/22
Christian is the best!!
K Kim W.
9/06/22
Kayleigh was fabulous, yet again! Dang, I forgot t...More
Kayleigh was fabulous, yet again! Dang, I forgot to schedule my next appointment. I’ll do so online.
H Heidi H.
9/06/22
Was very pleased. Thanks for the awesome service!
R Ronaldo M.
9/06/22
Cass is always the best! Very professional, great ...More
Cass is always the best! Very professional, great conversationalist and a clean cut. Zandi K has top notch service and very easy to rebook appointments.
A Ana D.
9/03/22
Adrian was amazing. Gave me EXACTLY what I asked f...More
Adrian was amazing. Gave me EXACTLY what I asked for if not better. 15/10 would recommend ❤️
J Jennifer B.
9/03/22
Cindy was amazing. My hair is exactly what I envis...More
Cindy was amazing. My hair is exactly what I envisioned and I feel like a new person!
K Kristin N.
9/03/22
Great cut and color
K Kathy T.
9/01/22
Always great
B Brooke D.
9/01/22
It was great
M Mary Anne N.
8/31/22
Brenna is great. She listens and the result is alw...More
Brenna is great. She listens and the result is always just what you wanted.
A Anju V.
8/31/22
Love Erin! She is great and gave me exactly the cu...More
Love Erin! She is great and gave me exactly the cut I was hoping for
T Tarah B.
8/31/22
Great experience at Zandi K! Everyone was friendly...More
Great experience at Zandi K! Everyone was friendly from the moment I walked in the door. Brenna did an amazing job on my hair and she was such a gem! Best haircut and color I have ever had.
S Sue M.
8/31/22
My visits are always great.
S Shannon B.
8/31/22
Kayde, as always was delightfully professional and...More
Kayde, as always was delightfully professional and able to adjust to my unitended tardy arrival with grace & spped in creating another phenomenal expeeience while still staying on schedule for her next Zandi K client!
S Stephanie A.
8/29/22
brenna was amazing! I had a great cut. Could not ...More
brenna was amazing! I had a great cut. Could not be happier
T Tali K.
8/27/22
Looks amazing!
T Talitha C.
8/27/22
Erin did a great job! I left very happy with how m...More
Erin did a great job! I left very happy with how my hair looked.
C Carri C.
8/27/22
Cindy is great! Will definitely be going back. I g...More
Cindy is great! Will definitely be going back. I gave her a basic idea and little creative freedom and I walked out with exactly what I wanted!
B Beverly P.
8/27/22
Was great! Hollie c is great
B Brent L.
8/25/22
I’d highly recommend Zandi to anyone with hair
B Bill V.
8/25/22
Kayde is Awesome; as per usual ! I always enjoy co...More
Kayde is Awesome; as per usual ! I always enjoy coming in for a cut. Thank You
D Dorie D.
8/25/22
Taylor is always friendly and does an amazing job ...More
Taylor is always friendly and does an amazing job on my cut/color!
L Lilian B.
8/25/22
Was an amazing time, They make my hair and Makeup ...More
Was an amazing time, They make my hair and Makeup for a wedding and I\'m feeling like a princess. Thanks so much ❤️
R Rebecca R.
8/25/22
Julie listened to me and asked questions along the...More
Julie listened to me and asked questions along the way so I got just the cut/style I wanted (and needed). Thanks, Julie!!
H Holly J.
8/25/22
Just picked up some products this visit. Very eff...More
Just picked up some products this visit. Very efficient.
H Harmony L.
8/24/22
Amber is amazing! I am always absolutely in love w...More
Amber is amazing! I am always absolutely in love with my hair when I leave the salon. Thank you for your great work Amber!
S Susan R.
8/24/22
Excellent and friendly service!
T Tiana C.
8/23/22
Case was amazing she did my hair just how I wanted...More
Case was amazing she did my hair just how I wanted it. She was also super kind!!!
J Jeannette N.
8/23/22
Great salon to feel pampered. Rebecca worked with ...More
Great salon to feel pampered. Rebecca worked with me for a wonderful post pandemic style. I love it!
I Irene G.
8/23/22
Quality service!
H Helen P.
8/23/22
Excellent service and a great haircut!
J Jan M.
8/22/22
Great color from Kaylie! And soothing head massage...More
Great color from Kaylie! And soothing head massage from girl who rinsed me. Sorry I forgot her name. Baseball player from age 5.
K Kathy B.
8/22/22
Everyone was great! Best service I have ever had!
G Griselda M.
8/20/22
Have been a customer of Zandi K Salon in Denver We...More
Have been a customer of Zandi K Salon in Denver West (Lakewood-Golden) for almost ten years, and have been very satisfied with the service. My first technician was Jeremiah (no longer there), then Riki Cowell (no longer there) and now Allison Stock.
B Brian M.
8/19/22
Nikki is the best esthetician there is. It’s not e...More
Nikki is the best esthetician there is. It’s not even close.
J Janice Z.
8/19/22
Love ZANDI K
C Carl H.
8/19/22
Taylor is great!
S Soni D.
8/19/22
Enjoyable experience and liked the haircut a lot.
M Michelle D.
8/17/22
Rebecca is a great smart hair stylist
H Hope Z.
8/17/22
Katie is great. Thank you!
N Nik B.
8/16/22
Taylor is a highly skilled, creative genius
S Suzanne B.
8/16/22
Taylor gave me an excellent hair cutI . I am very ...More
Taylor gave me an excellent hair cutI . I am very pleased with how it looks.
N Nancy B.
8/15/22
Cass was wonderful! Love my hair cut.
J Jennifer R.
8/15/22
Hollie Charlton is the best, I love her and the wa...More
Hollie Charlton is the best, I love her and the way she styles my hair!
A Amy M.
8/13/22
Erin is a great listener and she follows through w...More
Erin is a great listener and she follows through with great expertise in her craft! I always walk away feeling beautiful!
J Jodi M.
8/13/22
I’ve had my hair done here a few times and have al...More
I’ve had my hair done here a few times and have always been great, but today’s cut with Cindy was extra special and beautiful. I will absolutely request her every time in the future!
N Nancy A.
8/13/22
Vivian is pure perfection. Amazing talent and pers...More
Vivian is pure perfection. Amazing talent and personality
C Celia A.
8/10/22
Been coming here for years to see Rebecca. Absolut...More
Been coming here for years to see Rebecca. Absolute best!!
T Trey L.
8/10/22
Great job
M Megan O.
8/10/22
KayDe is amazing! Not only is she so sweet and del...More
KayDe is amazing! Not only is she so sweet and delightful, she listens and offers her expert opinion while understanding my needs/wants. I’m so glad I found her 3 years ago!
L Lori T.
8/10/22
Cass cut my hair exactly as I requested! She did a...More
Cass cut my hair exactly as I requested! She did a great job, and I will be back because I love how it turned out!!
Z Zeb G.
8/10/22
Allison is the best!!!
E Esme A.
8/10/22
Christian is amazing. I trust him 100% with my hai...More
Christian is amazing. I trust him 100% with my hair!!!
M Marcia M.
8/10/22
Brenna fabulous
D Dawn T.
8/10/22
Always great!
E Elise A.
8/09/22
Cass did such a great job on my haircut! I absolut...More
Cass did such a great job on my haircut! I absolutely love it, it’s exactly what I needed and wanted. It’s already one of my favorite cuts I’ve had in years. And Cass is so great to talk to during the appointment too. Listens really well to what I want, and even comes up with suggestions I love. I’m definitely going to be back again!
E Ellette N.
8/08/22
Great experience once again!
S Sheryl T.
8/08/22
I appreciate Erin and others through the years tak...More
I appreciate Erin and others through the years taking the time to do a good job.
K Kayla K.
8/06/22
Erin was awesome as always and gave me exactly wha...More
Erin was awesome as always and gave me exactly what I wanted!
J Janelle G.
8/06/22
Such a wonderful experience! Cas was so sweet and ...More
Such a wonderful experience! Cas was so sweet and really understood the look I was going for. My hair looks wonderful!
J Jennifer H.
8/05/22
Kailey was so professional and gives great cuts!
K Kim D.
8/04/22
Great haircut with Katie. She\'s so patient and wi...More
Great haircut with Katie. She\'s so patient and willing to listen to any idea. She\'s wonderful!
N Nancy E.
8/04/22
Amber listened to what I wanted during my brow app...More
Amber listened to what I wanted during my brow appt. Friendly and did a good job
G George W.
8/04/22
Wonderful experience. Cindy did an amazing job and...More
Wonderful experience. Cindy did an amazing job and made me feel brand new. Thank you!
S Sharon B.
8/04/22
Erin gave me a fantastic haircut! I will be back i...More
Erin gave me a fantastic haircut! I will be back in six weeks. :-)
S Sarah W.
8/03/22
Becca is not only the best hairstylist in the worl...More
Becca is not only the best hairstylist in the world but also the best person in the world.
M Maryann S.
8/03/22
My sister and I see Kaydee and we love her. We ar...More
My sister and I see Kaydee and we love her. We are so pleased with the service also.
D Denise S.
8/02/22
Kaylie is awesome!! Zandi is great!
K Kim W.
8/02/22
I’m really pleased that I’ve switched to Kaylie. I...More
I’m really pleased that I’ve switched to Kaylie. I’m very particular, having very short hair, and I’m super grateful to have found her at your salon.
J Jim S.
8/02/22
Kaylie is AWESOME and very professional and friend...More
Kaylie is AWESOME and very professional and friendly!!
E Ellie D.
8/02/22
KayDe is the best hair stylist available! She is s...More
KayDe is the best hair stylist available! She is so kind, easy to speak to, and you can tell how passionate she is about her craft. I have been seeing her for almost 3 years now, and refuse to let anyone else to touch my hair. 20 out of 10 would recommend KayDe!!
J Jennifer P.
8/02/22
LOVE! Only place that understands my horrible thi...More
LOVE! Only place that understands my horrible thin, flat hair! 😍
T Toni W.
8/02/22
Rebecca was very helpful in giving a consultation.
D Dawn P.
8/01/22
Great experience as always & love, love, love my h...More
Great experience as always & love, love, love my hair - Hollie C. is the best!
D Deanna V.
7/31/22
I love my experience with you!!!! Taylor Kelly do...More
I love my experience with you!!!! Taylor Kelly does an amazing job!!! ❤️ Thank you!!!
A Amanada B.
7/31/22
Cass was excellent. She is thoughtful in her proce...More
Cass was excellent. She is thoughtful in her process and executed my request for the haircut beautifully. She had good insight for product use as well. Great experience!
H Heather H.
7/31/22
I got a great cut and I really appreciate the frie...More
I got a great cut and I really appreciate the friendly and personal service.
J Jessy P.
7/29/22
Taylor is the best hairstylist I\'ve ever had! She...More
Taylor is the best hairstylist I\'ve ever had! She is very skilled and also very easy to talk to. She listens so well and has tons of great ideas. 10/10 recommend!
D Dante P.
7/28/22
Top notch. I see Amber who is so great with cuts a...More
Top notch. I see Amber who is so great with cuts and highlights/balayage etc The salon has a nice vibe. Clean. Super convenient location around lots of shops too…always running errands before and after.
T Terri C.
7/27/22
Thank you
L Liz W.
7/26/22
Brenna is the most incredible stylist I\'ve ever h...More
Brenna is the most incredible stylist I\'ve ever had the pleasure of seeing! The other staff at the salon are always courteous and very helpful. I wish I could give Zandi 6 stars!
D Dino Z.
7/26/22
Becca is always fabulous. Love the salon.
P Preston E.
7/26/22
Hair looks great. Really enjoyed the visit!
S Sara M.
7/26/22
Brenna has made my hair beautiful since the first ...More
Brenna has made my hair beautiful since the first time we met. I always have a wonderful experience with the salon. Everyone is so welcome and kind. I have happy hair days every time I go in!
K Kelly M.
7/25/22
Always great with Brenna. She is the best.
T Tiffani E.
7/25/22
Loved Taylor, the cut was perfect!
T Teresa W.
7/24/22
Adrian was amazing!! Got a Great cut
M Margret C.
7/23/22
Always a pleasure!
J Jackie U.
7/22/22
Erin is amazing and every visit to ZandiK is a won...More
Erin is amazing and every visit to ZandiK is a wonderful experience! Thank you so much!
R Rebecca V.
7/22/22
I love this salon. Professional and personable. Am...More
I love this salon. Professional and personable. Amber Hamilton is fabulous.
J Jessica C.
7/22/22
As always, Julie did a wonderful job with my hairc...More
As always, Julie did a wonderful job with my haircut. The new and updated salon looks amazing. The front desk ladies were also super nice. Love coming to this salon!
G Geneva B.
7/21/22
Perfection!
K Kristina Y.
7/20/22
I always love getting my hair done here by Hollie!...More
I always love getting my hair done here by Hollie! She has amazing skills! All the staff is very friendly and fun. Highly recommend!
J Jane H.
7/20/22
Allison is the best!
K Katie M.
7/19/22
The salon feels nice and Cass was great! She was f...More
The salon feels nice and Cass was great! She was friendly and really committed to getting my hair just as I wanted it. I’ll definitely be back with her
B Brian Z.
7/19/22
Christian has been cutting my hair for years and i...More
Christian has been cutting my hair for years and is amazing. I took my son in for a non-dad cut, and he looks amazing. Christian knocked it out of the park again! I highly recommend Zandi-K!
M Margaret W.
7/19/22
Taylor is awesome!
T Tina B.
7/19/22
Christian has been cutting my hair for a few month...More
Christian has been cutting my hair for a few months. He does an excellent job and I have no complaints. My head is riddled with cowlicks, making cutting my hair a difficult task, but he is internalizing the best ways to approach doing it and I am committed to coming to him.
C Colin M.
7/19/22
Zandi K is always the best. Always a lot of commun...More
Zandi K is always the best. Always a lot of communication before visits and the nicest people work there. I was one of those \"I don\'t need a salon when I can get a cheap haircut from supercuts\" kind of guy before I tried Zandi K and now I\'ll never go back. Thanks for everything and all of the great haircuts!!!
J Jodie V.
7/17/22
I love seeing Julie! She is so easy to talk to and...More
I love seeing Julie! She is so easy to talk to and remembers exactly what we discussed the visit before. I also love my hair! She makes me feel so beautiful and confident. I just started color and have fallen in love with red. Tha k you for always taking such great care of me Julie!!!
K Kim H.
7/16/22
This was my first time and Amber was just great. I...More
This was my first time and Amber was just great. I am very happy. The did an exceptional job of listening to me as I described what I wanted.
B Bill V.
7/15/22
KayDe is Awesome! I always enjoy coming in! She al...More
KayDe is Awesome! I always enjoy coming in! She always give me a great cut! BTW, Kaylie is Awesome as well! But I lost touch with her during the pandemic and all the terrible rules. Saw her for the first time since the beginning of COVID at my visit this time. I’m so glad everyone’s healthy. Thank You
A Ashley M.
7/15/22
Taylor Kelly is one of the most talented hairstyli...More
Taylor Kelly is one of the most talented hairstylist I have ever met! She always does a phenomenal job! The salon is always nice and clean, very comfortable environment!
K Kathy F.
7/15/22
What I love about Amber doing my hair is how I can...More
What I love about Amber doing my hair is how I can simply come in, give her an idea of how I’ve been doing with my hair, and she listens then shows me pictures of hairstyles she’d suggest. Each time, she has made my hair a good fit for my lifestyle. Thank you Amber!
L Laura L.
7/15/22
One of the best services that I have received at Z...More
One of the best services that I have received at Zandi K! Love walking into a salon that has a welcoming environment, and walking out with boost of self confidence! Adrian did such and amazing job, and listened to my wants!
P Pamela A.
7/15/22
I knew there was a reason I came back to Zandi K ....More
I knew there was a reason I came back to Zandi K . I love my cut I always leave there feeling like movie star. Adrian did my hair today and he is wonderful ! Adrian is a great stylist, he listened to what I wanted and very professional great start to my day Thank you!
S Suzanne P.
7/14/22
As always Katy is excellent ❣️
N Nicki W.
7/13/22
Love it
K Katie M.
7/13/22
Cass was great!
C Charles M.
7/13/22
Erin is a good stylist
T Tugce C.
7/12/22
S Seajaye S.
7/12/22
Brenna is awesome, she gives the best haircuts❣️😁
T Tina I.
7/11/22
Christian always gives an amazing haircut.
S Sally R.
7/11/22
Taylor is amazing and professional and attentive i...More
Taylor is amazing and professional and attentive i love coming in to see her!
K Kimberly O.
7/10/22
Everyone is always very nice and helpful. Love my ...More
Everyone is always very nice and helpful. Love my hair always!
M Madalyn Z.
7/10/22
Taylor K is amazing as always ❤️
M Melissa H.
7/10/22
Minky is great !
A Amy O.
7/09/22
Cindy was great, she gave me a super cute cut and ...More
Cindy was great, she gave me a super cute cut and was very friendly. I will request her again.
J Janice Z.
7/09/22
I love my haircut!❤️
C Cecily K.
7/08/22
It was great! Adrian was great, she listened to wh...More
It was great! Adrian was great, she listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Minki was awesome with my daughter! She taught her how to take care of her hair. She also suggested tips and tricks to help her hair stay healthy! Minki does an amazing job with curly hair! Thank you Zaniksalon!
N Nicole A.
7/08/22
I love Zandi K
A Alysa O.
7/07/22
After a not so great experience at another salon I...More
After a not so great experience at another salon I came in for a haircut with Amber. Not only is she amazing at her craft, she took the time to make sure we were on the same page and fully understood what I was asking for. Much appreciate it!
C Cali S.
7/07/22
Erin is the best!
C Cody F.
7/07/22
Erin was great. Loved the haircut and that she spe...More
Erin was great. Loved the haircut and that she spent the time afterwards to show me styling tips to take advantage of my versatile cut.
D Duane H.
7/07/22
Love Amber - she is great.
S Stephanie B.
7/07/22
Amazing as always!
L Linda B.
7/06/22
Love Erin and and way she does my hair!
H Heidi R.
7/05/22
Love love love my hair every time! Thanks Kayde!
D Dayna W.
7/02/22
Super friendly and love how my hair turned out!
P Pat K.
7/01/22
On time, excellent interpersonal skills, great hai...More
On time, excellent interpersonal skills, great haircut.
L Lindi R.
7/01/22
Loved Erin working on my hair. She was not rushed ...More
Loved Erin working on my hair. She was not rushed and patiently talked with me about hair options. I’m very happy with the cut!
D Debi G.
6/30/22
Enjoyed my cut and getting to know Taylor. Thanks....More
Enjoyed my cut and getting to know Taylor. Thanks.
S Scott S.
6/30/22
KayDe is a true professional-she cut my hair and c...More
KayDe is a true professional-she cut my hair and cut my daughters hair (her niece) for the first time. She didn’t cry or worry at all! KayDe had my daughter watch me get my hair cut first so she could see that it wasn’t scary or painful. She gave her things to play with and she also gave me excellent advice for how to help maintain my child’s hair that is very different from my own! 10/10 would recommend KayDe and this entire salon!
K Kelly W.
6/30/22
Lovely conversation and I feel so much better!
B Brandy C.
6/30/22
Amber is the best!
M Monica V.
6/29/22
Erin always makes sure I leave looking gorgeous!
A Annie B.
6/29/22
KayDe was great! Loved my haircut and will definit...More
KayDe was great! Loved my haircut and will definitely be back.
W Wanda B.
6/29/22
Christian did a fantastic job as usual!!
S Shelley V.
6/28/22
Christian love himmmmm
K Kaylie T.
6/28/22
It was Amazing and I’m so thankful she took good c...More
It was Amazing and I’m so thankful she took good care of my hair! KayDe was also so nice and she really understood what I was asking for!!!
A Ann C.
6/27/22
Brenna is amazing. Best hairdresser I’ve ever had!
R Ressie J.
6/27/22
Friendly helpful staff
R Richard S.
6/27/22
Thank you, Erin!
C Chelsea F.
6/27/22
Cass was amazing! Very kind and attentive.
S Samantha L.
6/25/22
My hair looks amazing and I really enjoyed my expe...More
My hair looks amazing and I really enjoyed my experience!
E Erma M.
6/25/22
Is a great am very happy
2970358 Carrie L.
6/24/22
Cindy was the best stylist I have had in at least ...More
Cindy was the best stylist I have had in at least a decade. She listened and helped me fix things up after a bad experience. Can’t wait to return for hair color.
W Whitney T.
6/23/22
Amber is the best! The absolute best!
J Joey W.
6/23/22
Special attention is always given: Kadi listens ca...More
Special attention is always given: Kadi listens carefully and looks at pictures I bring. The color is great and she works the cut until The cut is perfect. Expertise and care!!
D Denise S.
6/22/22
Kaylie does a great job! Listens to me and makes p...More
Kaylie does a great job! Listens to me and makes professional suggestions for my cut and style!
S Sue M.
6/22/22
Allison is the best!
K Kiona V.
6/22/22
Scheduling was so easy and the staff was friendly ...More
Scheduling was so easy and the staff was friendly and easy to talk to. We were immediately greeted with smiles and tea. Cass Villano really took her time to listen to what we wanted and made sure everyone in my party was comfortable and got the looks they were hoping for. The environment was so relaxing, clean and welcoming. We all left with smiles and had to go out to show off our hair. This is our new go to spot for sure and we can’t say enough wonderful things about Cass! Thank you everyone.
T Theresa C.
6/22/22
I love walking in the door and greeted so kindly, ...More
I love walking in the door and greeted so kindly, but even more so I love walking out with my perfect hair cut. Kass and I have worked to achieve the right balance of clips and snips. She is wonderful and always giggles with me.
M Mary Anne N.
6/21/22
The salon staff is very friendly and professional....More
The salon staff is very friendly and professional. I see Brenna and she is the best. My hair always looks great when I leave.
L Leslie C.
6/21/22
Very 👍 good
K Kerri B.
6/21/22
First time with a new stylist. 🌟👍🏼
Y Yannina C.
6/21/22
Brena is awesome!
C Clarie G.
6/20/22
Such a fun appointment. Christian is awesome and ...More
Such a fun appointment. Christian is awesome and my hair, gorgeous!
G Gary L.
6/20/22
Case helped me find just the right hair product th...More
Case helped me find just the right hair product that I was looking for.
S Sherilyn D.
6/20/22
My appointment was great! Christian welcomed me an...More
My appointment was great! Christian welcomed me and gave me the cut and color I wanted. Everyone was smiling and enjoying themselves. It was perfect!
A Andrew J.
6/19/22
Minky was a fantastic stylist! I didn\'t know exac...More
Minky was a fantastic stylist! I didn\'t know exactly what I wanted after growing my hair out but she made my hair look and feel great. She had great attention to detail.
K Kristen S.
6/18/22
Great salon
D Dona W.
6/17/22
Great service - highly skilled and friendly. Julie...More
Great service - highly skilled and friendly. Julie is a great stylist!
B Bill V.
6/16/22
Kayde gave me an awesome cut, as usual!
M Marvin O.
6/16/22
Kaylee is always a joy and continuously provides e...More
Kaylee is always a joy and continuously provides excellent work and service.
S Sandy M.
6/15/22
Christen is an artist with hair. Love his creativ...More
Christen is an artist with hair. Love his creativity.
N Nicole T.
6/15/22
Fabulous staff and services as always 😁
T Tia T.
6/15/22
Rebecca is a great stylist, and she really listens...More
Rebecca is a great stylist, and she really listens. I don’t think that I’ve ever worked with someone who listens and comprehends what I want as well as Rebecca does.
L Lois W.
6/15/22
Christian is the best!
L Laura K.
6/15/22
I appreciate how Katie takes time during the consu...More
I appreciate how Katie takes time during the consultation to make sure she knows what I am hoping for with the color and cut.
E Edie R.
6/15/22
Christian is great. I have challenging hair and he...More
Christian is great. I have challenging hair and he always makes it look great! Thanks!
T Terri C.
6/14/22
I love your salon and will continue to come in. T...More
I love your salon and will continue to come in. Thank you
M Miley R.
6/14/22
Adrian Enriquez did the most amazing job on my hai...More
Adrian Enriquez did the most amazing job on my hair!!! They are definitely my go to Stylist from now on.
E Ellenor M.
6/13/22
Brenna is very cimpetent and fun to spend time wit...More
Brenna is very cimpetent and fun to spend time with
N Nicole B.
6/13/22
I wish the seats in the waiting area were comfier!
R Ryan M.
6/13/22
Julie is the best!
H Hillary J.
6/13/22
Christian always does an amazing job!
L Lydia M.
6/11/22
Erin is AWESOME
S Sharon B.
6/11/22
I adore Erin. She is the BEST! She always goes abo...More
I adore Erin. She is the BEST! She always goes above and beyond to make my visit relaxing and fun. She is so sweet and incredibly talented. She has been my go to girl since August when I came in with a hair disaster. It took some time, but my hair is healthy and back to the color I love! Thank you Erin! ❤️
M Michelle B.
6/10/22
It was AMAZING! The most memorable wash and blow ...More
It was AMAZING! The most memorable wash and blow dry I have ever had. Minky is extremely talented!
J Jiya B.
6/10/22
Julie always gets my hair right. Color & cut. Hook...More
Julie always gets my hair right. Color & cut. Hooked and never switching.
K Kasey K.
6/09/22
Cass did an excellent job on my hair. She was atte...More
Cass did an excellent job on my hair. She was attentive and cut my hair exactly the way I wanted it. All the staff was extremely personable and friendly. A great experience.

Please turn your device to portrait mode for optimal experience.